Ninja Scroll

Fourteen years after defeating the immortal warrior Himuro Genma and thwarting the Shogun of the Dark’s evil plans, Kibagami Jubei continues to roam all over Japan as a masterless swordsman. During his journey, he meets Shigure, a priestess who has never seen the world outside her village. But when a group of demons destroys the village and kills everyone, Jubei becomes a prime target after acquiring the Dragon Jewel – a stone with an unknown origin. Meanwhile, Shigure – along with the monk Dakuan and a young thief named Tsubute – travels to the village of Yagyu. And with two demon clans now hunting down Shigure, Dakuan must once again acquire the services of Jubei to protect the Priestess of Light.

These files are in .mkv format which allow you to select either English or Japanese audio! I would suggest using VLC Media Player. Simply go into the Audio and Video menus to change languages and remove subtitles.

Total Episodes: 13

Choose an episode:

Ninja Scroll 1
Ninja Scroll 2
Ninja Scroll 3
Ninja Scroll 4
Ninja Scroll 5
Ninja Scroll 6
Ninja Scroll 7
Ninja Scroll 8
Ninja Scroll 9
Ninja Scroll 10
Ninja Scroll 11
Ninja Scroll 12
Ninja Scroll 13

Hello all! I am Reh, aka Keiichi, the owner of AnimeHorizon!

    View Comments
    There are currently no comments.

    Powered by